History of the Foundation

View grantees in the Image Library

Symposium Participants Group Photo
Front Row: J. Itani, D. Hamburg, P. Klopfer, K. Maddock, J. Ellefson, K. Kano, A. Jolly, R. Michael, (center) R. Lee Back Row: T. Struhsaker, J. Ellefson, A. Brower, R. Castell, R. D’Andrade, M. Scriven

Burg Wartenstein Symposium No. 42
August 19 - 28, 1968
Burg Wartenstein Conference Center



Anne Brower (Rapporteur) (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
Rolf Castell (Max Planck Institute, Munich, Germany)
Roy G. D'Andrade (Stanford University, USA)
John O. Elle