About

View grantees in the Image Library

Staff

President Leslie C. Aiello [laiello(at)wennergren.org]
Assistant Controller Maritza Burgos [mburgos(at)wennergren.org]
Applications Program Assistant Natasha Fenelon [nfenelon(at)wennergren.org]
Vice-President for Finance Maugha Kenny [mkenny(at)wennergren.org]
Foundation Anthropologist - International Programs Judy Kreid [jkreid(at)wennergren.org]
IT and Archives Mark Mahoney [mmahoney(at)wennergren.org]
Grants Administrator Mary Elizabeth Moss [mmoss(at)wennergren.org]
Foundation Anthropologist - International Programs Michael Muse [mmuse(at)wennergren.org]
Conference Program Associate Laurie Obbink [lobbink(at)wennergren.org]
Program Administrator Elizabeth Rojas [lrojas(at)wennergren.org]
Program Administrator Mark Ropelewski [mropelewski(at)wennergren.org]
Communications Assistant Daniel Salas [dsalas(at)wennergren.org]
OTHER PROGRAM OFFICES' E-MAILS
Wadsworth Fellowships and International Programs internationalprograms(at)wennergren.org
Institutional Development Grant development(at)wennergren.org
General Program and other Inquiries inquiries(at)wennergren.org