View grantees in the Image Library


Dr. Danilyn Rutherford
Wenner-Gren Foundation
Ms. Lauren Meserve
Chief Investment Officer
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Ms. Cass Cliatt
Vice President for Communications
Brown University
Ms. Barbara Rockenbach
Stephen F. Gates ’68 University Librarian
Yale University
Dr. Noah Feldman
Harvard Law School - Felix Frankfurter Professor of Law
Director, Julius-Rabinowitz Program on Jewish & Israeli Law
Dr. Barbara D. Savage
Dept. of Africana Studies
University of Pennsylvania
Mr. Henry Gonzalez
Associate Fellow
Oxford University Skoll Centre for Social Entrepreneurship
Mr. Ted Seides
Managing Partner
Hidden Brook Investments, LLC
Ms. Meredith Jenkins
Chief Investment Officer
Trinity Wall Street
Dr. Leslie Vosshall 
Neustein Professor and Head of Laboratory of Neurogenetics & Behavior
Rockefeller University
Mr. Thomas Lenehan
Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Rockefeller University
Ms. Lauren Meserve Chair
Ms. Meredith Jenkins Vice-Chair and Treasurer
Dr. Danilyn Rutherford President
Ms. Maugha Kenny Vice-President for Finance and Secretary
Dr. Zeray Alemseged
Dept. of Organismal Biology and Anatomy
University of Chicago, USA
Dr. Chip Colwell
Editor, SAPIENS, and Curator of Anthropology
Denver Museum of Nature and Science, USA
Dr. Hortensia Caballero Arias
Centro de Antropología
Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas, Venezuela
Dr. Laurence Ralph
Editor, Current Anthropology
Professor of Anthropology
Princeton University, USA
Dr. Shadreck Chirikure
Department of Archaeology
University of Cape Town